Kontakt

Weltladen
Bamberg

Kapuzinerstraße 10
96047 Bamberg

Tel: 0 951 – 20 37 55
WLBamberg@sidew.de

ansehen

Weltladen
Cham

Steinmarkt 6
93413 Cham

Tel.: 0 160 – 98 02 24 78

WLCham@sidew.de

ansehen

Weltladen
Forchheim

Sattlertorstraße 11
91301 Forchheim

0 91 91 / 34 07 77

email: WLForchheim@sidew.de

ansehen

FAIR - Handelszentrum
Langquaid

Christian – Wolff – Str. 5
84085 Langquaid

Tel: 0 94 52 – 9 39 99-10
Fax: 0 94 52 – 9 39 99-20

fhz@sidew.de
www.sidew.de

ansehen

Weltladen
Marktredwitz

Egerstraße 5
95615 Marktredwitz

Tel.: 09231-63661
Fax: 09233-713182

WLMarktredwitz@sidew.de

ansehen

Weltladen
Neutraubling

Evang. Pfarramt
Uhlandstr.4

Tel.: 0 94 01 / 10 79

und im
Kath. Pfarramt
St. Michaels-Platz 4

Tel.: 0 94 01 / 8 06 82

ansehen

Weltladen
Parsberg

Marktstr. 6a
92331 Parsberg

Tel.: 0 160 – 91 03 96 60
Fax: 0 94 92 – 90 51 78

ansehen

Weltladen una terra
Regensburg

Obere Bachgasse 23
93047 Regensburg

Tel: 0 941 – 56 01 42

www.unaterra.net
UnaTerraRegensburg@sidew.de

ansehen

Weltladen
Straubing

Ludwigsplatz 48
94315 Straubing

Tel: 0 94 21 – 28 09

ansehen

Weltladen
Sulzbach-Rosenberg

Luitpoldplatz 6
92237 Sulzbach-Rosenberg

Tel.: 0 96 61 / 20 11

ansehen

Weltladen
Tirschenreuth

Maximiliansplatz 28 – (Marktplatz)
95643 Tirschenreuth

Tel: 0 160 / 32 27 35 9

e-Mail: wuerl.wolfgang@sidew.de

ansehen

Weltladen
Viechtach

Mönchshofstraße 3
94234 Viechtach

Tel: 0151 – 12 29 68 85

ansehen

Weltladen
Vilsbiburg

Kirchstr.2
84137 Vilsbiburg

Tel: 08741-929606

WLVilsbiburg@sidew.de
www.fair-eineweltladen-vib.de

ansehen

Weltladen
Weiden

Braunmühlstraße 7
92637 Weiden

Tel.: 09 61 – 2 66 12
Fax: 09 61 – 2 66 36

e-Mail: WLWeiden@sidew.de

ansehen

Weltladen
Wunsiedel

Kemnather Str. 5
95632 Wunsiedel

ansehen

weitere Verkaufsstellen

ansehen